Bathroom

I woke up in my new room, just feeling groggy. I have become sick since the move. My voice is crackling, my neck is swollen and I feel tired. Being sick is not very fun and not a very good start to my new place. I am getting used to being spoiled with my own bathroom. I keep thinking, is this ALL for me? I had my own bathroom in my room before for many years. I forgot how much I enjoy it. The fact that you don’t need to put on a decent outfit to go to the bathroom is awesome. It’s all yours. Right there. I am still getting back to my old routine. Wake up, shower, brush teeth, mouth wash, wash face, put on creams and lotions, maybe makeup, dress, eat and leave. I am forgetting some steps or don’t feel like doing it. This is going to take a while.

Leave a Reply

