Barely Any Ink Left

I am so petty. I feel like I am being mad on purpose. I am gonna move soon, my boyfriend won’t be in the country until next week and I am now dealing with personal space at work. I have never had someone work under me before. But this girl is taking a bunch of my pens straight from my pencil cup… My favorite pens… For her own use. I am so petty. Each pen is $1.50 but they are from a cheap Japanese store called Daiso, which is only located in the valley. I am telling myself that I know that I have always been possessive, but this is ridiculous. I like writing with these pens. They all know that they are mine and that there are only a few left. Barely any ink left. I know what to do… I am gonna wait until next weekend and…………

_____I’ll have you, the reader know that I am writing this post at work… And before I finished that last paragraph. The assistant in question came into my room and asked for my pen, my last good pen… I talked to her about the pen and she says that she just likes it so much to write with. I told her that I will go out and buy more next weekend so that we can all use them. It seems okay so far.

At least we talked about it. I mean, at least the pens will be bought on my own terms.

Remember TheHumanGirl, they are JUST PENS… No need to go over the edge…

Leave a Reply

