Continuation

So I am doing it. I am finally moving out of the horrible house. I am gonna move in with someone who I just know is a good person. That’s all. My boyfriend is okay with it. His Ex is okay with it and I can finally have peace of mind. I just worry about financial reasons since he does not make enough money and is still dealing with his recent breakup. I am giving him an ear from time-to-time. I talked to him last night and he is one of those people where no one gives him an explanation about why they don’t want to hang out with him. Kinda sad. I told him that I would do my best to explain things to him and that I don’t go back on my word when I make plans unless there is an emergency. I am managing his finances from now on and I don’t mind. As long as he pays me back, I am happy. He needs to grow and work. I need to work and grow. Perfect timing for a couple of people that do not like where they live. But it is a means to a future for me. I am not so sure what it is for him. Probably sanity. Probably not. All I know is that I will stay in my room and hang out with my thoughts without the screaming keeping my stressed. I will have a safe place. I have the exclusive access to someone else’s money. I will have my own bathroom… with a tub… I will finally de-stress and use bath bombs again… I will finally shower more frequently. I will live farther from work, but that’s just what needs to happen. We live closer to his work (Since he has no car) in exchange for a nice place to live. I am okay with that.

I miss my boyfriend. He has been in Taiwan and will be coming back shortly. I have already heard some of his stories when he has had wifi and we Google Hangout the conversations. I wonder if he feels worries about my new situation. I think I have explained it thoroughly enough that I only want him and that this is just gonna be my situation temporarily. I am happy that he trusts me. Because that other guy is TOTALLY not my type and I am happy that he understands that.

Leave a Reply

