Small Gatherings With Myself (Haiku Version)

The breeze blows southwest

My hair dances all around

I jump into night


The morning is cold

I pull my jacket closer

I miss the white snow


Ocean roars ahead

Sand at my pale toes and hands

Miss your company


Paint your face perfect

Boobs always be very big

Smile for the boys


Wash your neck and sit

He carries the ax high up

Goodbye my true love


I push sun hard

Hey! Come at me bro!

He burns me alive


Music wafts through halls

Many steps increase in speed

Teach me to play it

Leave a Reply

